An Independent Episcopal Day School for Ages 3 Through 12th Grade in Burlington, New Jersey

Events and News

Calendar

June 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 28
Mon, May 29
Tue, May 30
Wed, May 31
Thu, Jun 1
Fri, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 3
Sun, Jun 4
Mon, Jun 5
Tue, Jun 6
Wed, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 10
Sun, Jun 11
Mon, Jun 12
Tue, Jun 13
Wed, Jun 14
Thu, Jun 15
Fri, Jun 16
Sat, Jun 17
Sun, Jun 18
Mon, Jun 19
Tue, Jun 20
Wed, Jun 21
Thu, Jun 22
Fri, Jun 23
Sat, Jun 24
Sun, Jun 25
Mon, Jun 26
Tue, Jun 27
Wed, Jun 28
Thu, Jun 29
Fri, Jun 30
Sat, Jul 1

July

  • 4 - Independence Day (No Classes)

August

  • 24-25 - In Service Day (No Classes)
  • 29-30 - In Service Day (No Classes)
  • 30 - Back to School Picnic

September

  • 5 - Labor Day (No School)
  • 5 - Senior Sojourn Begins (No School)
  • 6 - First Day of School
  • 7-9 - Rocks, Roots and Wings
  • 22 - LS Back to School Night
  • 29 - US Back to School Night

October

  • 10 - Columbus Day (No School)
  • 13 - LS Picture Day
  • 14 - US Picture Day
  • 15 - Homecoming/ Tailgate
  • 18 - 1st Mid-Trimester
  • 27 - Parent Conferences 3:30 PM - 8 PM
  • 28 - Parent Conferences 8:15 AM - 4 PM (No Classes)
  • 28-29 - Doane's Dungeon
  • 30 - Admissions Open House 2 PM

November

  • 16 - Red Cross Drive 2 PM - 7 PM
  • 23-25 - Thanksgivings Break (No School)

December

  • 2 - End of First Trimester
  • 6 - Band Concert 7 PM
  • 8 - Strings Concert in Chapel 7 PM
  • 13 - Choir Concert 7 PM
  • 21 - Primary to Grade 8 (Half Day)
  • 21 - Grades 9 through 12 (No Classes)
  • 21 - Christmas Mystery/ Dinner 6:30 PM
  • 22-30 - Christmas Break (No School)

January

  • 2 - Christmas Break (No School)
  • 16 - MLK Service Day (No Classes)
  • 23 - 2nd Mid Trimester
  • 29 - Admissions Open House 2 PM

February

  • 10 - STEAM Fair
  • 17 - Faculty In-Service (No Classes)
  • 20 - Presidents' Day (No School)

March

  • 3 - End of 2nd Trimester
  • 13-17 - Spring Break (No School)
  • 21 Red Cross Blood Drive 2 PM- 7 PM
  • 22-25 - Spring Musical
  • 30 - Coffee With the Headmaster 8:30am

April

  • 3 - Cum Laude Induction
  • 7 - Kindness Project Talent Show
  • 14-17 - Easter Break (No School)
  • 19 - NexDine Event 3:30 PM
  • 21 - Prom 7pm-11pm
  • 25 - 3rd Mid Trimester
  • 25 - Strings Concert in Chapel 7 PM
  • 27 - Band Concert 7 PM
  • 28 - Arts Festival 8 AM - 3 PM

May

  • 1-5 - Standardized Testing Grades 3-10
  • 5-6 Founder's Weekend
  • 1-10 AP Testing
  • 12 - Carreer Day Grades 11&12
  • 16 - College Night - 11th grade
  • 20 - Ride Onward - Scholarship Ride
  • 23 - Choir Concert 7 PM
  • 26 - Recycled Boat Race
  • 29 - Memorial Day (No School)
  • 31 - Athletic Awards

June

  • 8 - End of 3rd Trimester
  • 8 - Primary to Grade 8 (Half Day)
  • 8 - Grades 9 to 12 (No Classes)
  • 9 - Faculty In-Service (No Classes)
  • 9 - Class Night Ceremonies 6 PM
  • 10 - Commencement 10 AM
  • 12-14 - Faculty In-Service (No School)

News

Powered by Finalsite