An Independent Episcopal Day School for Ages 3 Through 12th Grade in Burlington, New Jersey

Lunch Program


Lunch Includes

  • A choice of milk
  • A side salad and fruit
  • Sandwiches come with lettuce and tomato (except PBJ)
  • Hoagies come with lettuce, tomato and onion
  • There will be a vegetarian option

Fridays - Pizza

  • Primary-5th Grade receives 1 slice and ice cream
  • 6th - 12th grades receives 2 slices


Menus are Subject to Change

Lunch Menu in PDF Format (click here)

Lunch Menu

June 2017
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, May 29
Off
Wed, May 31
Fri, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 3
Sun, Jun 4
Tue, Jun 6
Wed, Jun 7
Thu, Jun 8
Fri, Jun 9
Sat, Jun 10
Sun, Jun 11
Mon, Jun 12
Tue, Jun 13
Wed, Jun 14
Thu, Jun 15
Fri, Jun 16
Sat, Jun 17
Sun, Jun 18
Mon, Jun 19
Tue, Jun 20
Wed, Jun 21
Thu, Jun 22
Fri, Jun 23
Sat, Jun 24
Sun, Jun 25
Mon, Jun 26
Tue, Jun 27
Wed, Jun 28
Thu, Jun 29
Fri, Jun 30
Sat, Jul 1
Sun, Jul 2
Powered by Finalsite