An Independent Episcopal Day School for Ages 3 Through 12th Grade in Burlington, New Jersey


Calendar

Fall Crew:

Sunday, Oct 29: Head of the Schuylkill (Schuylkill River, Philadelphia)
Sunday, Nov 5: Hidden River Chase (Schuylkill River, Philadelphia)
Saturday, Nov. 11: Frostbite (Mercer County Park, NJ)
Sunday, Nov. 12: Braxton Memorial (Mercer County Park, NJ)

Spring Crew:

Sunday, March 18: First Manny Flick (Schuylkill River, Philadelphia)
Sunday, March 25: Second Manny Flick (Schuylkill River, Philadelphia)
*Saturday, April 8: Steve Neczypor Memorial Regatta (Cooper River Park, Pennsauken, NJ) - subject to change
Sunday, April 8: Third Manny Flick (Schuylkill River, Philadelphia)
Sunday, April 15: 4th Manny Flick (Schuylkill River, Philadelphia)
Sunday, April 22: 5th Manny Flick (Schuylkill River, Philadelphia)
Saturday, April 28: Garden State Scholastic Regatta (Cooper River Park, Pennsauken, NJ)
Sunday, April 29: Cooper Cup (Cooper River Park, Pennsauken, NJ)
Saturday, May 5 - Sunday, May 6: Philadelphia City Championships (Schuylkill River, Philadelphia)
Sunday, May 13: Upper Merion Regatta (Upper Schuylkill River, Bridgeport, PA)
Friday, May 18 - Saturday, May 19: Stotesbury Cup Regatta (Schuylkill River, Philadelphia)

Results

2017-2018 Results TBD

Roster

2017-2018 Roster TBD

Coaches

Chancellor Van Sciver - Head Coach cvansciver@doaneacademy.org

  • Tom Thomas - Co Head Coach

  • Video Highlight


    Upcoming Athletic Events

    VBB @ Cherokee Showcase
    -
    Bowling @ Morrisville
    -
    JV/VGBB vs Calvary Christian
    -
    JV/VG/VB vs New Foundations
    -
    MSG/B@ PenRyn
    -

    Spartan Sports News

    Powered by Finalsite