An Independent Episcopal Day School for Ages 3 Through 12th Grade in Burlington, New Jersey

Events

Calendar

October 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 25
Tue, Sep 26
Wed, Sep 27
Thu, Sep 28
Fri, Sep 29
Sat, Sep 30
Sun, Oct 1
Admission Open House
-
Mon, Oct 2
STEAM Science Olympiads Meeting
-
Science Building Room 101
STEAM Punkin Chunkin Competition Meeting
-
Science Building Room 101
Doane's Dungeon Meeting
-
Dining Hall
Tue, Oct 3
Flag Club
-
Rowan Hall Room 203
US Student Government Meeting
-
Rowan Room 304
MS Math Club Meeting
-
Odenheimer Room 102
Wed, Oct 4
Equality Club Meeting
-
Odenheimer Room 103
MS Art Club Meeting
-
Odenheimer Studio Arts Room 302
3rd-5th Grade Dance Club
-
Dining Room
Fri, Oct 6
Percussion Ensemble
-
Band Room
US Math Club Meeting
-
Odenheimer Room 101
River Rock
-
Band Room
Sat, Oct 7
Sun, Oct 8
Mon, Oct 16
STEAM Science Olympiads Meeting
-
Science Building Room 101
Wed, Oct 18
Equality Club Meeting
-
Odenheimer Room 103
MS Art Club Meeting
-
Odenheimer Studio Arts Room 302
3rd-5th Grade Dance Club
-
Dining Room
Fri, Oct 20
Percussion Ensemble
-
Band Room
US Math Club Meeting
-
Odenheimer Room 101
River Rock
-
Band Room
Sat, Oct 21
Sun, Oct 22
Mon, Oct 23
STEAM Science Olympiads Meeting
-
Science Building Room 101
Tue, Oct 24
Flag Club
-
Rowan Hall Room 203
US Student Government Meeting
-
Rowan Room 304
MS Student Government Meeting
-
Rowan Room 204
Wed, Oct 25
3rd-5th Grade Dance Club
-
Dining Room
Sat, Oct 28
Doane's Dungeon
-
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
STEAM Science Olympiads Meeting
-
Science Building Room 101
Latin Club Meeting
-
1837 Society Meeting
-
Tue, Oct 31
US Student Government Meeting
-
Rowan Room 304
MS Math Club Meeting
-
Odenheimer Room 102
Wed, Nov 1
Equality Club Meeting
-
MS Art Club Meeting
-
Odenheimer Studio Arts Room 302
3rd-5th Grade Dance Club
-
Dining Room
Fri, Nov 3
Percussion Ensemble
-
Band Room
US Math Club Meeting
-
Odenheimer Room 101
MS Spanish Club
-
River Rock
-
Band Room
Sat, Nov 4
Sun, Nov 5
Powered by Finalsite