An Independent Episcopal Day School for Ages 3 Through 12th Grade in Burlington, New Jersey

Events and News

Calendar

September 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Tennis@ Holy Cross
-
Holy Cross Preparatory Academy, 5035 US-130, Riverside, NJ 08075, USA
VB @ BCIT MEFORD
-
BCIT Medford Campus, 10 Hawkin Rd, Medford, NJ 08055, USA
Tue, Sep 10
Tennis @ Cinnaminson
-
Cinnaminson High School, 1197 Riverton Rd, Cinnaminson, NJ 08077, USA
Wed, Sep 11
VB @ BCIT WESTAMPTON
-
BCIT Westampton, 695 Woodlane Rd, Westampton, NJ 08060, USA
VG @ PENNSAUKEN
-
Pennsauken High School, 800 Hylton Rd, Pennsauken Township, NJ 08110, USA
Fri, Sep 13
Tennis vs Pemberton
-
VB @ BURLINGTON CITY
-
Burlington City High School, 100 Blue Devil, Burlington, NJ 08016, USA
XC @ PHILMONT
-
VG VS BCIT MEDFORD
-
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
VGT @ Philmont
-
Phil-Mont, 35 E Hillcrest Ave, Erdenheim, PA 19038, USA
Tue, Sep 17
Cross Country @ RV
-
Rancocas Valley Regional High School, 520 Hedding Jacksonville Rd, Mt Holly, NJ 08060, USA
MSS @ Villa Victoria
-
Villa Victoria Academy, 376 W Upper Ferry Rd, Ewing Township, NJ 08628, USA
Wed, Sep 18
VB @ STEM CIVICS
-
VG VS WILLINGBORO
-
Fri, Sep 20
MSS vs Palmyra
-
VB vs Willimgboro
-
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Tennis @ Trenton Catholic
-
Trenton Catholic Academy, 175 Leonard Ave, Trenton, NJ 08610, USA
XC DOANE INVITATIONAL
-
VG VS STEM CIVICS
-
Tue, Sep 24
VB @ HOLY CROSS
-
Holy Cross Preparatory Academy, 5035 US-130, Riverside, NJ 08075, USA
MSS @ Life Center
-
Life Center Academy Soccer Fields, 2046 Old York Rd, Burlington, NJ 08016, USA
Wed, Sep 25
Thu, Sep 26
VB @ WILLINGBORO
-
Willingboro High School, 20 S John F Kennedy Way, Willingboro, NJ 08046, USA
VG VS BURLINGTON CITY
-
Fri, Sep 27
VB @ FLORENCE
-
Florence Township Memorial High School, 1050, 1050 Cedar Ln, Burlington, NJ 08016, USA
VG VS MAPLE SHADE
-
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Cross Country @ BCIT Westampton Tech
-
BCIT Westampton, 695 Woodlane Rd, Westampton, NJ 08060, USA
Thu, Oct 3
VB VS BCIT MEDFORD
-
Fri, Oct 4
Tennis vs Holy Cross
-
VG VS BCIT WESTAMPTON
-
Sat, Oct 5
Admission Open House
-

News