An Independent Episcopal Day School for Ages 3 Through 12th Grade in Burlington, New Jersey

Events and News

Calendar

November 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Oct 28
Head of Schuylkill Regatta
Philadelphia, PA, USA
Mon, Oct 29
Equality Club
-
US Strings Ensemble
-
Chapel
Kindness Project
-
Latin Club
-
1837 Society
-
Mock Trial
-
Wed, Oct 31
US Math Club
-
MS Math Club
-
MS Student Ambassadors
-
Spanish Language Lunch
-
Fri, Nov 2
Percussion Ensemble
-
Band Room (R400)
US Student Ambassadors
-
St. Mary's Hall
MS Art Club
-
Sat, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 5
Equality Club
-
US Strings Ensemble
-
Chapel
Tue, Nov 6
MS Spanish Club
-
Kindness Project
-
Latin Club
-
1837 Society
-
Mock Trial
-
Wed, Nov 7
US Math Club
-
MS Math Club
-
Spanish Language Lunch
-
Thu, Nov 8
Fri, Nov 9
Percussion Ensemble
-
Band Room (R400)
US Student Ambassadors
-
St. Mary's Hall
MS Art Club
-
Sat, Nov 10
Frostbite Regatta
Cooper River Park, N Park Dr, Pennsauken Township, NJ 08109, USA
Sun, Nov 11
Bill Braxton Memorial Regatta
Cooper River Park, N Park Dr, Pennsauken Township, NJ 08109, USA
Admission Open House
-
Mon, Nov 12
Equality Club
-
Flag Club
-
US Strings Ensemble
-
Chapel
Thu, Nov 15
Thanksgiving Lunch
-
Fri, Nov 16
Percussion Ensemble
-
Band Room (R400)
US Student Ambassadors
-
St. Mary's Hall
MS Art Club
-
Sat, Nov 17
Sun, Nov 18
Mon, Nov 19
Equality Club
-
US Strings Ensemble
-
Chapel
Tue, Nov 20
MS Spanish Club
-
Wed, Nov 21
US Math Club
-
MS Math Club
-
Spanish Language Lunch
-
Fri, Nov 23
Percussion Ensemble
-
Band Room (R400)
US Student Ambassadors
-
St. Mary's Hall
MS Art Club
-
Sat, Nov 24
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Equality Club
-
US Strings Ensemble
-
Chapel
Tue, Nov 27
Kindness Project
-
Latin Club
-
1837 Society
-
Wed, Nov 28
US Math Club
-
MS Math Club
-
MS Student Ambassadors
-
Spanish Language Lunch
-
Thu, Nov 29
Bowling vs Delran
-
Fri, Nov 30
Percussion Ensemble
-
Band Room (R400)
US Student Ambassadors
-
St. Mary's Hall
MS Art Club
-
VG VS MSB SCRIMMAGE
-
Sat, Dec 1

News