An Independent Episcopal Day School for Ages 3 Through 12th Grade in Burlington, New Jersey

Events and News

Calendar

October 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 29
Chapel
-
Thu, Oct 1
VBS vs Florence HS
-
Fri, Oct 2
VGS vs Maple Shade
-
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Clubs - A Block
-
VGS @ Florence HS
-
Wed, Oct 7
Clubs - B Block
-
Thu, Oct 8
Fri, Oct 9
Class Meeting
-
Sat, Oct 10
XC @ RV High School
-
Sun, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 13
Wed, Oct 14
Clubs - B Block
-
Thu, Oct 15
Clubs - C Block
-
VB vs Stem Civics
-
Fri, Oct 16
Sat, Oct 17
XC @ Holy Cross
-
Sun, Oct 18
Admission Open House
-
Mon, Oct 19
Clubs - A Block
-
Tue, Oct 20
VG vs New Egypt
-
Wed, Oct 21
Clubs - B Block
-
VB @ New Egypt
-
Thu, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 24
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
All School Meeting
-
Tue, Oct 27
Clubs - A Block
-
Wed, Oct 28
Clubs - B Block
-
Thu, Oct 29
DEI @ Doane Presentation
-
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31

News