An Independent Episcopal Day School for Ages 3 Through 12th Grade in Burlington, New Jersey

Events and News

Calendar

September 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Back to School Picnic
-
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 4
Wed, Sep 5
Thu, Sep 6
Fri, Sep 7
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
Tue, Sep 11
VBS vs Comm Academy of Philadelphia
-
Community Academy of Philadelphia Charter School, 1100 E Erie Ave East Erie Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19124, USA
Wed, Sep 12
Thu, Sep 13
VBS vs Solebury
-
VGS VS BARRACK
-
Fri, Sep 14
Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
VGS/VGT/XC @ Philmont Christian
-
35 Hillcrest Avenue Erdenheim, PA 19038
Wed, Sep 19
STEAM Punkin Chunkin Meeting
-
Greene Conference Room
VBS vs Morrisville
-
Thu, Sep 20
Annual 1st Grade Monarch Butterfly Parade
-
Black Box theater and outside in the circle
XC @ VILLA
-
Villa Victoria Academy, 376 W Upper Ferry Rd, Ewing Township, NJ 08628, USA
VBS vs NJUCA
-
VGS @ FOUNDATIONS COLLEGIATE
-
Mercer County Park, 1638 Old Trenton Rd, West Windsor Township, NJ 08550, USA
Fri, Sep 21
Percussion Ensemble
-
Band Room (R400)
US Student Ambassadors
-
St. Mary's Hall
STEAM Future City Meeting
-
Science Building Room 101
1837 Society Meeting
-
Science Building Room 105
Doane's Dungeon Meeting
-
Scarborough Room 301
VGT vs Hun School
-
Sat, Sep 22
Sun, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 24
Equality Club
-
US Strings Ensemble
-
Chapel
VGT vs Villa Victoria
-
MSS vs LIFE CENTER
-
Wed, Sep 26
US Math Club
-
MS Math Club
-
MS Student Ambassadors
-
Spanish Language Lunch
-
Thu, Sep 27
XC HOME
-
VGT @ Phil-Mont
-
Fri, Sep 28
Percussion Ensemble
-
Band Room (R400)
US Student Ambassadors
-
St. Mary's Hall
MS Art Club
-
STEAM Future City Meeting
-
Science Building Room 101
Sat, Sep 29
Sun, Sep 30
Admission Open House
-
Mon, Oct 1
Equality Club
-
Flag Club
-
US Strings Ensemble
-
Chapel
VBS @ Morrisville
-
Robert Morris Field 100 W Hendrickson St, Morrisville PA 19067
XC/VGT @ Pennington
-
The Pennington School, 112 W Delaware Ave, Pennington, NJ 08534, USA
Wed, Oct 3
US Math Club
-
MS Student Ambassadors
-
Spanish Language Lunch
-
MSS vs ABRAMS
-
Thu, Oct 4
XC @ NJUCA
-
New Jersey United Christian Academy, 73 Holmes Mill Rd, Cream Ridge, NJ 08514, USA
VBS vs International
-
VGS VS LIFE CENTER
-
Fri, Oct 5
Percussion Ensemble
-
Band Room (R400)
US Student Ambassadors
-
St. Mary's Hall
MS Art Club
-
STEAM Future City Meeting
-
Science Building Room 101
Sat, Oct 6

News