An Independent Episcopal Day School for Ages 3 Through 12th Grade in Burlington, New Jersey

Events and News

Calendar

April 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Equality Club Meeting
-
Strings Ensemble
-
Tue, Mar 31
Latin Club Meeting
-
MS Current Events Club
-
Wed, Apr 1
Kindness Project Meeting
-
Thu, Apr 2
MS Drama Club
-
Fri, Apr 3
Percussion Ensemble
-
MS Art Club
-
Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 5
Mon, Apr 6
Equality Club Meeting
-
Strings Ensemble
-
Tue, Apr 7
Wed, Apr 8
Thu, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 11
Sun, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 14
Wed, Apr 15
Thu, Apr 16
Fri, Apr 17
Sat, Apr 18
Sun, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 21
Club Spartan Meeting
-
Wed, Apr 22
MS Mathematics Club
-
Thu, Apr 23
Fri, Apr 24
Sat, Apr 25
Sun, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 28
Strings Concert
-
Wed, Apr 29
Thu, Apr 30
Band Concert
-
Fri, May 1
SB VS WILLINGBORO
-
Sat, May 2
PHILADELPHIA CITY CHAMPIONSHIP REGATTA
Schuylkill River Park, 300 S 25th St, Philadelphia, PA 19103, USA

News