An Independent Episcopal Day School for Ages 3 Through 12th Grade in Burlington, New Jersey

Events and News

Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
February 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Equality Club Meeting
-
Strings Ensemble
-
BOWLING VS CINNAMINSON
-
AMF Bristol Pike Lanes, 2501 Bristol Pike, Croydon, PA 19021, USA
VG @ BORDENTOWN
-
Bordentown Regional High School Campus, 318 Ward Ave, Bordentown, NJ 08505, USA
JV/VB VS NEW EGYPT
-
Tue, Jan 28
MS Current Events Club
-
BOWLING VS BURLINGTON TWP
-
AMF Bristol Pike Lanes, 2501 Bristol Pike, Croydon, PA 19021, USA
Wed, Jan 29
Kindness Project Meeting
-
MS Mathematics Club
-
BOWLING @ BORDENTOWN
-
Hamilton Lanes and Entertainment Center, 1200 Kuser Rd, Hamilton Township, NJ 08619, USA
MSB/G @ PALMYRA
-
Charles Street School 100 West Charles St, Palmyra NJ
Thu, Jan 30
VG @ NEW EGYPT
-
New Egypt High School, 117 Evergreen Rd, New Egypt, NJ 08533, USA
JV/VB VS DELRAN
-
Fri, Jan 31
Percussion Ensemble
-
MS Art Club
-
Club Spartan Meeting
-
Latin Club Meeting
-
MS Drama Club
-
MSB/G @ METUCHEN CHRISTIAN
-
Metuchen Christian Academy, 130 Whitman Ave, Metuchen, NJ 08840, USA
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Equality Club Meeting
-
Strings Ensemble
-
BOWLING @ NEW EGYPT
-
Thunderbird Lanes, 423 E Main St, Wrightstown, NJ 08562, USA
JV/VB @ BURLINGTON CITY
-
Burlington City High School, 100 Blue Devil, Burlington, NJ 08016, USA
VG VS BURLINGTON CITY
-
Tue, Feb 4
Latin Club Meeting
-
MS Current Events Club
-
JV/VB @ RIVERSIDE
-
Riverside Township High School, 112 E Washington St, Riverside, NJ 08075, USA
VG VS WILLINGBORO
-
Wed, Feb 5
Kindness Project Meeting
-
BOWLING Varsity BCSL Open
-
Laurel Lanes, 2825 NJ-73, Maple Shade Township, NJ 08052, USA
MSB/G VS PALMYRA
-
Thu, Feb 6
Fri, Feb 7
Percussion Ensemble
-
MS Art Club
-
JV/VB @ CINNAMINSON
-
Cinnaminson High School, 1197 Riverton Rd, Cinnaminson, NJ 08077, USA
VG @ PALMYRA
-
Sat, Feb 8
Mon, Feb 10
Equality Club Meeting
-
Strings Ensemble
-
MS Drama Club
-
VG VS CINNAMINSON
-
Tue, Feb 11
Club Spartan Meeting
-
Latin Club Meeting
-
JV/VB VS HOLY CROSS
-
Wed, Feb 12
Kindness Project Meeting
-
MS Mathematics Club
-
VG @ PRINCETON DAY
-
Thu, Feb 13
VG @ STEM CIVICS
-
STEMCivics Purplefect Palace High School, 1555 Pennington Rd, Ewing Township, NJ 08618, USA
JV/VB VS STEM CIVICS
-
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Tue, Feb 18
Latin Club Meeting
-
MS Current Events Club
-
Wed, Feb 19
Kindness Project Meeting
-
Thu, Feb 20
MS Drama Club
-
Fri, Feb 21
Percussion Ensemble
-
MS Art Club
-
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
VB be Princeton Day School PREP B STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
-
Doane Academy, 350 Riverbank, Burlington, NJ 08016, USA
Mon, Feb 24
Equality Club Meeting
-
Strings Ensemble
-
Tue, Feb 25
Club Spartan Meeting
-
Latin Club Meeting
-
JV/VB @ West Deptford
-
West Deptford High School, 1600 Crown Point Rd, West Deptford, NJ 08093, USA
Wed, Feb 26
Kindness Project Meeting
-
MS Mathematics Club
-
Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
Percussion Ensemble
-
MS Art Club
-
Sat, Feb 29

News