An Independent Episcopal Day School for Ages 3 Through 12th Grade in Burlington, New Jersey

Events and News

Calendar

November 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Equality Club Meeting
-
Strings Ensemble Meeting
-
Club Spartan Meeting
-
MSS @ Abrams Hebrew Academy
-
Macclesfield Park, 1000 River Rd, Morrisville, PA 19067, USA
Tue, Oct 29
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Percussion Ensemble
-
US Math Club Meeting
-
MS Art Club
-
Sat, Nov 2
Tue, Nov 5
Club Spartan Meeting
-
Latin Club Meeting
-
Thu, Nov 7
Fri, Nov 8
Percussion Ensemble
-
US Math Club Meeting
-
MS Art Club
-
Sat, Nov 9
CREW-FROSTBITE REGATTA
Cooper River Park, N Park Dr, Pennsauken Township, NJ 08109, USA
Sun, Nov 10
CREW-BILL BRAXTON MEMORIAL REGATTA
Cooper River Park, N Park Dr, Pennsauken Township, NJ 08109, USA
Tue, Nov 12
Red Cross Blood Drive
-
Wed, Nov 13
Flag Club
-
Kindness Project Meeting
-
MS Math Club
-
Club Spartan Meeting
-
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Percussion Ensemble
-
US Math Club Meeting
-
MS Art Club
-
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Admission Open House
-
Mon, Nov 18
Equality Club Meeting
-
Strings Ensemble Meeting
-
MSBB practices begin
-
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Kindness Project Meeting
-
MS Math Club
-
Thu, Nov 21
Club Spartan Meeting
-
Latin Club Meeting
-
Fri, Nov 22
Percussion Ensemble
-
US Math Club Meeting
-
MS Art Club
-
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Equality Club Meeting
-
Strings Ensemble Meeting
-
VBB pratices begin
-
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Fri, Nov 29
US Math Club Meeting
-
MS Art Club
-
Sat, Nov 30

News