An Independent Episcopal Day School for Ages 3 Through 12th Grade in Burlington, New Jersey

Director of Athletics

  • Dan Williamson
  • dwilliamson@doaneacademy.org
  • 609-386-3500 ext. 171

Assistant to the AD

  • Allison E. Trosko
  • atrosko@doaneacademy.org
  • 609-386-3500 ext. 177

Baseball Head Coach

  • Carmine Cesare
  • coachc1@gmail.com
  • 609-386-3500

Boys Basketball Head Coach

  • Dan Williamson
  • dwilliamson@doaneacademy.org
  • 609-386-3500 ext. 171

Girls Basketball Head Coach

  • Kirk Lombardi
  • klombardi@doaneacademy.org
  • 609-386-3500 ext. 133

Bowling Coach

  • Colleen McCormick
  • cmccormick@doaneacademy.org
  • ext. 117

Crew Head Coach

  • Chancellor Van Sciver
  • cvansciver@doaneacademy.org
  • 609-386-3500 ext. 163

Cross Country Head Coach

  • Kirk Lombardi
  • klombardi@doaneacademy.org
  • 609-386-3500 ext. 133

Boys Soccer Head Coach

  • Ryan Smales
  • ryansmalescoach@gmail.com
  • 860-949-3056

Girls Soccer Head Coach

  • Mary Ann Williamson
  • mwilliamson@doaneacademy.org
  • 609-386-3500 ext. 150

Softball Head Coach

  • Sean Yackall
  • yack85@verizon.net
  • 609-386-3500 ext. 171

Tennis Head Coach

  • Nancy Kurts
  • (609) 424-7929
  • measeykurts@gmail.com

Middle School Baseball

  • Dan Williamson
  • dwilliamson@doaneacademy.org
  • 609-386-3500 ext. 171

Middle School Boys Basketball

  • AJ Foye
  • dwilliamson@doaneacademy.org
  • 609-386-3500 ext. 171

Middle School Girls Basketball

  • Michelle Dewey
  • (609) 386-3500
  • mdewey@doaneacademy.org

Middle School Soccer

  • David Doran
  • ddoran@doaneacademy.org
  • 609-386-3500 ext. 171

Middle School Softball

  • Kurt Hendricks
  • dwilliamson@doaneacademy.org
  • 609-386-3500 ext. 171

Athletic Trainer

  • Jessica Blow-Kendall
  • jkendall@doaneacademy.org
  • 609-386-3500