An Independent Episcopal Day School for Ages 3 Through 12th Grade in Burlington, New Jersey

 

 

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
SPARTAN CLASSIC FINALS
-
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
BOWLING VS EWING
-
VG VS NEW EGYPT
-
JV/VB @ DELRAN
-
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
VB VS CROSS CHRISTIAN
-
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
BOWLING VS BORDENTOWN
-
MSB @ LIFE CENTER
-
Tue, Jan 7
BOWLING @ PENNSAUKEN
-
JV/VB @ PALMYRA
-
VG VS BCIT MEDFORD
-
Wed, Jan 8
MSB/G @ NEW HANOVER
-
Thu, Jan 9
BOWLING VS NEW EGYPT
-
Fri, Jan 10
VG @ BURLINGTON CITY
-
Sat, Jan 11
JV/VB @ PENNINGTON
-
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
VG VS PALMYRA
-
BOWLING VS DELRAN
-
JV/VB VS CINNAMINSON
-
Tue, Jan 14
VG @ MAPLE SHADE
-
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
BOWLING @ STEM CIVICS
-
JV/VB @ HOLY CROSS
-
Fri, Jan 17
BOWLING @ PEMBERTON
-
VG @ PENNINGTON
-
Sat, Jan 18
VB VS PRINCETON DAY
-
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
BOWLING @ MAPLE SHADE
-
JV/VB @ PEMBERTON
-
VG VS RIVERSIDE
-
Wed, Jan 22
MSB/G VS NEW HANOVER
-
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
VB @ FLORENCE
-
VG VS FLORENCE
-
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
VG @ BORDENTOWN
-
JV/VB VS NEW EGYPT
-
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
BOWLING @ BORDENTOWN
-
MSB/G @ PALMYRA
-
Thu, Jan 30
VG @ NEW EGYPT
-
JV/VB VS DELRAN
-
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1