An Independent Episcopal Day School for Ages 3 Through 12th Grade in Burlington, New Jersey

Events

Calendar

November 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 29
Equality Club
-
US Strings Ensemble
-
Chapel
Kindness Project
-
Latin Club
-
1837 Society
-
Mock Trial
-
Wed, Oct 31
US Math Club
-
MS Math Club
-
MS Student Ambassadors
-
Spanish Language Lunch
-
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Percussion Ensemble
-
Band Room (R400)
US Student Ambassadors
-
St. Mary's Hall
MS Art Club
-
Sat, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 5
Equality Club
-
US Strings Ensemble
-
Chapel
Tue, Nov 6
MS Spanish Club
-
Kindness Project
-
Latin Club
-
1837 Society
-
Mock Trial
-
Wed, Nov 7
US Math Club
-
MS Math Club
-
Spanish Language Lunch
-
Thu, Nov 8
Fri, Nov 9
Percussion Ensemble
-
Band Room (R400)
US Student Ambassadors
-
St. Mary's Hall
MS Art Club
-
Sat, Nov 10
Sun, Nov 11
Admission Open House
-
Mon, Nov 12
Equality Club
-
Flag Club
-
US Strings Ensemble
-
Chapel
Wed, Nov 14
US Math Club
-
MS Math Club
-
MS Student Ambassadors
-
Spanish Language Lunch
-
Kindness Project
-
Latin Club
-
1837 Society
-
Thu, Nov 15
Thanksgiving Lunch
-
Fri, Nov 16
Percussion Ensemble
-
Band Room (R400)
US Student Ambassadors
-
St. Mary's Hall
MS Art Club
-
Sat, Nov 17
Sun, Nov 18
Mon, Nov 19
Equality Club
-
US Strings Ensemble
-
Chapel
Tue, Nov 20
MS Spanish Club
-
Wed, Nov 21
US Math Club
-
MS Math Club
-
Spanish Language Lunch
-
Fri, Nov 23
Percussion Ensemble
-
Band Room (R400)
US Student Ambassadors
-
St. Mary's Hall
MS Art Club
-
Sat, Nov 24
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Equality Club
-
US Strings Ensemble
-
Chapel
Tue, Nov 27
Kindness Project
-
Latin Club
-
1837 Society
-
Wed, Nov 28
US Math Club
-
MS Math Club
-
MS Student Ambassadors
-
Spanish Language Lunch
-
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Percussion Ensemble
-
Band Room (R400)
US Student Ambassadors
-
St. Mary's Hall
MS Art Club
-
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2