Events

Wednesday, May 25th, 2022 is DoaneNation Day!

DoaneNation Day brings our community of alumni, parents, parents of alumni, faculty, and friends together to make a difference in the lives of our students and celebrate the people and programs that make Doane Academy unique! Help us reach our goal of 333 Donors to Honor Our Past, Celebrate our Present, and Support Our Future! Give on May 25th here: https://boostmyschool.com/doaneacademy-doanenation2022

Calendar

June 2022
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, May 31
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5
Mon, Jun 6
Tue, Jun 7
Wed, Jun 8
Fri, Jun 10
Class Night
-
Sat, Jun 11
Commencement
-
Sun, Jun 12
Mon, Jun 13
Tue, Jun 14
Wed, Jun 15
Thu, Jun 16
Fri, Jun 17
Sat, Jun 18
Sun, Jun 19
Tue, Jun 21
Wed, Jun 22
Thu, Jun 23
Fri, Jun 24
Sat, Jun 25
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Tue, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 29
Thu, Jun 30
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2
Sun, Jul 3