An Independent Episcopal Day School for Ages 3 Through 12th Grade in Burlington, New Jersey

Events

Calendar

September 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Back to School Picnic
-
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 4
Wed, Sep 5
Thu, Sep 6
Fri, Sep 7
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
Tue, Sep 11
Wed, Sep 12
Thu, Sep 13
Fri, Sep 14
Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
Wed, Sep 19
STEAM Punkin Chunkin Meeting
-
Greene Conference Room
Thu, Sep 20
Annual 1st Grade Monarch Butterfly Parade
-
Black Box theater and outside in the circle
Fri, Sep 21
Percussion Ensemble
-
Band Room (R400)
US Student Ambassadors
-
St. Mary's Hall
STEAM Future City Meeting
-
Science Building Room 101
1837 Society Meeting
-
Science Building Room 105
Doane's Dungeon Meeting
-
Scarborough Room 301
Sat, Sep 22
Sun, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 24
Equality Club
-
US Strings Ensemble
-
Chapel
Wed, Sep 26
US Math Club
-
MS Math Club
-
MS Student Ambassadors
-
Spanish Language Lunch
-
Fri, Sep 28
Percussion Ensemble
-
Band Room (R400)
US Student Ambassadors
-
St. Mary's Hall
MS Art Club
-
STEAM Future City Meeting
-
Science Building Room 101
Sat, Sep 29
Sun, Sep 30
Admission Open House
-